ALBUM: 2Pac – Best of 2Pac, Part 1: Thug [Zip File]

November 30th, 2022

2Pac – Best of 2Pac, Part 1: Thug Download Album

2Pac on this 2007 compilation album dubbed Best of 2Pac, Part 1: Thug.

Best of 2Pac, Part 1: Thug is a posthumously released compilation album, the first part of Best of 2Pac. It is sold separately from part 2 and was released on December 4, 2007. It consists primarily of songs released before his death.

Stream 2Pac – Best of 2Pac, Part 1: Thug Download Free Zip

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: 2Pac – 2 Of Amerikaz Most Wanted (feat. Snoop Dogg)
2. DOWNLOAD MP3: 2Pac – California Love (feat. Dr. Dre & Roger Troutman)
3. DOWNLOAD MP3: 2Pac – So Many Tears
4. DOWNLOAD MP3: 2Pac – I Ain’t Mad At Cha (feat. Danny Boy Steward)
5. DOWNLOAD MP3: 2Pac – How Do U Want It (feat. K-Ci & JoJo)
6. DOWNLOAD MP3: 2Pac – Trapped (feat. Shock G)
7. DOWNLOAD MP3: 2Pac – Changes (feat. Talent)
8. DOWNLOAD MP3: 2Pac – Hail Mary (feat. Outlawz & Prince Ital Joe)
9. DOWNLOAD MP3: 2Pac – Unconditional Love
10. DOWNLOAD MP3: 2Pac – Dear Mama (Frank Nitty Remix) (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
11. DOWNLOAD MP3: 2Pac – Resist the Temptation (feat. Amel Larrieux)

Released: December 4, 2007


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.